Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from simon auto group representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Peitro Tawadrous

July 24, 2019
Outstanding services and deal.
reviews

tatiiana norman

May 30, 2020
Great place to visit when looking for a car . The dealer was very honest and reliable . I will refer others in the future .
reviews

Quadir Prince

November 15, 2019
Very good company &car company I will reccomend them any time
reviews

Aneisa Aikens

June 22, 2020
reviews

Michael Gray

June 13, 2020
Service was Service was excellent had no issue they were good with me and Aamir was a perfect gentleman and got me to court and I want I am very satisfied
reviews

diamond cortez

June 23, 2020
Tried to sell me a Honda Pilot, at first it was great they worked with me. Not even 24 hours into having the Honda the check engine light came on and had major engine issues over $3k in just parts not even labor. I needed this car cause I’m expecting twins in 4 weeks and even though it was offered with “30day warranty” the car would have NOT been ready in time for birth or under warranty time frame. Be careful when buying from them, the cars are not Great. Even while waiting a few customer waed me about this exact situation, I should have listened !!
reviews

Dexter Johnson

November 22, 2019
excellent and best sales of a vehicle from simon auto group NJ I will definitely refer anyone
reviews

???

October 29, 2019
My dealer eddy gave me a great support and information. It was my first time to get a car and he was very friendly and supportive during this process. I really appreciate him and definitely recommend this place to get your car.
reviews

Alexandra Burke

June 27, 2020
Anthony is super helpful and straightforward.
reviews

Mariana Costa

June 05, 2020
THEY ARE THE BEST IN TOWN I RECOMMEND EVERYONE TO COME HERE !!!!!
reviews

Yonatan Almonte

May 01, 2020
reviews

Baseemah Davis

June 27, 2020
This dealership was very nice, very professional, and they go above and beyond to help you and meet your needs. They were well mannered and the understood what we wanted. Very great place to purchase a vehicle. Great experience overall.
reviews

SAMANTHA BOYD

June 05, 2020
They were very helpful and there were able to work with me. Highly recommended
reviews

Amarilis Curet

November 16, 2019
Antony is super helpful. Everyone there really helped me find the perfect car for my budget and lifestyle. They did not pressure me and was very honest with me. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Very friendly and personal.
reviews

Valerie Ramos

October 05, 2019
They are awesome people , works well with you ! Definitely Go here !!
reviews

Ebby W

May 13, 2020
Super pleased!!! These guys took care of me! Awesome customer service and No pressure. So many great options to choose from. I’m recommending HIGHLY!
reviews

Bobby Grant

June 03, 2020
Got me to pull out of car with no credit, they elite!!
reviews

The Johnson Family Fun channel

March 14, 2020
reviews

joseph cruz

January 03, 2020
Great experience in and out, Anthony was a great help in all this if you ever want a car talk to Anthony and he can hook you up
reviews

Rose Perez

May 28, 2020
(Translated by Google) They are very professional, they helped me a lot, thank you (Original) Son muy profesionales me ayudaron mucho gracias
reviews

Amanda Anderson

October 29, 2019
My dealer Eddie was great and very informative and helpful.
reviews

eriny seifin

July 13, 2019
I bought a 2016 Honda accord. Great people to deal with, honest opinion and recommendation. After sales follow to confirm that title received and no issues. Thank you for your great help and good sale. Seifin
reviews

Edwin Fuentes

July 01, 2020
Simon and Edwar made us feel very comfortable with our purchase at their dealership They didn’t push on us to get something they wanted they actually worked with us and helped us get A great Honda, they helped us throughout the whole process and we couldn’t be more happy with who we chose to purchase our car from, thank you guys for our van and believe me I will be sending people your way awesome experience, really recommended.
reviews

Joshua Parker

May 16, 2020
Guys were great helpful and they work with you I recommend anyone
reviews

Chuck Green

September 03, 2019
I came from out of state to look at a car I liked. They did not make me feel uncomfortable or pushy about my cash the same day. Eddy received numerous buy offers for the car I wanted while we were negotiating but he made sure I got the car I wanted! Great Business!!
reviews

Amir na7rawy

June 10, 2020
reviews

Pamela Young

May 07, 2020
My son purchased his first car today from these fine gentlemen the experience was awesome , they did a great job, my son loves his car????
reviews

Dalia Salama

July 02, 2020
Very friendly people , honest specially Antony, Idward and majed I got a nice affordable price car from there they really helped me a lot ??
reviews

Asherah Beckwith

May 19, 2020
Had a great experience!!
reviews

Carlos Quino

July 13, 2019
Like the dealer with great service and reliable cars Very honest people
reviews

Toni Dorsey

May 15, 2020
I want to give a big thank you to Anthony of Simon’s auto group. He helped me extravagantly with his hard work and good antics. Very nice man I recommend HIGHLY RECOMMEND anyone looking to purchase a vehicle please go visit Anthony @Simons auto group. Thanks guys
reviews

Sleaze xPoca

January 02, 2020
reviews

Quam Banks

February 05, 2020
I was always against financing a car....because of my credit and high payments.....never thought I would....but after talking to Eddie. I walked out with a great deal on a 2016 Kia....low miles & great payments.....i would definitely be dealing with Simons Auto group....again. .next month i will be getting my daughter car from them......thank u Eddie......
reviews

Kimberly Diaz

May 06, 2020
reviews

Hossam El Din Abdel Sattar

October 13, 2019
Friendly staff, they help everyone.
reviews

duquee manning

May 20, 2020
Great Customer service ! Cool people No pressure. Highly recommended !.
reviews

Christopher Clerveau

October 29, 2019
Very easy process! Eddy made sure to take of me and my wifes needs and worked with us the best way possible. Definelty recommend to any one looking for a car. Walked out of here the same day with a fairly new Honda that we cant wait to enjoy! Thank you again!
reviews

Gardens Jean

June 19, 2020
reviews

Lil Og

November 25, 2019
I brought my 05 Acura TL from these guys and let mr tell you they made buying my first car such a blast !! Everybody is friendly and professional and they gave me a great deal ???? I'm telling you if you need a car this is the place to go !!!!
reviews

melissa

June 14, 2020
Came from out of state Ghadda helped me and left with a 2014 Dodge Jouey the same day great experience
reviews

The Queen Family

October 05, 2019
This place is awesome I went there and when I walked in there they told me I will leave with a car and I did looking for a good car come here you won’t be disappointed I promise
reviews

Princess Dannie

May 17, 2020
I was looking for an affordable car for my little family, Eddie and Mike helped me out, those 2 guys have patients and very professional.
reviews

ghada girgiues

June 22, 2019
reviews

king_ Impulse

June 20, 2020
Got Me The Car I Wanted kept My Payments Low Great People Great Car Everything Was Just Perfect
reviews

Amal Ahmed

July 02, 2020
Really very nice people thanks guys
reviews

Remon Dany

June 18, 2020
Very good service
reviews

Terence Donelly

June 09, 2020
The best Anthony eddy and mike 4 hours and I was out was the best is the best
reviews

Argelis Silverio

March 18, 2020
(Translated by Google) Excellent service and comfortable payment fees (Original) Un servicio excelente y cómodas cuotas de pago
reviews

John Pernell

May 12, 2020
Eddie and Anthony was great just got my 2014 Ford Explorer
reviews

m????s??t??ã? f??r????l??l????õ?ñ?

June 26, 2020
reviews

Eric Dominik

August 13, 2019
Eddy is nice boss haha
reviews

jeaninejones1

January 01, 2020
Best place EVER !! My credit is horrible and they got me driving off with a 2011 car go there for your cars -Jeanine jones
reviews

johnny rivera

May 06, 2020
(Translated by Google) If you want a good car go to Simon auto group on 148 Elizabeth ave Newark New Jersey (Original) Si quieres un carro bueno valla a Simón auto group on 148 Elizabeth ave Newark New Jersey
reviews

Éva Hubert

May 21, 2020
reviews

Jonathan Baker

May 17, 2020
reviews

Tiffane Bowman

February 28, 2020
I thought I wasnt going to drive off the lot with a car when I came her because I had been tued down from othe car dealerships. But this is very good place that helped me get the car I wanted. Very friendly and nice staff. If you want a car and everyone else is saying no come here you will drive off with a new car.
reviews

Abe Young

May 07, 2020
These guys helped me out a lot and would give you the best deals
reviews

Kristian Valle

February 13, 2020
Good cars in great condition would recommend to come check it out not to mention good prices! Ask for Anthony and Eddie
reviews

Elvin Wayne Arroyo

June 16, 2020
reviews

bashier crudup

October 25, 2019
Eddy& hoss did a great job helping me find the best car for me. They went above and beyond I appreciate these guys
reviews

Asia Crawford

November 16, 2019
Anthony is absolutely excellent. He really helped me get into the car I wanted, but most importantly made sure the car fit my budget and was affordable for me. It's a great family atmosphere with very friendly and helpful people!!! I will never get a car from anyone else!!!
reviews

Kween Purvis

June 09, 2020
Everyone here is so nice. And they make a way for you to get the car you want. This is the best place to buy a used car.
reviews

Carlos Solarte

October 22, 2019
reviews

Daqiah Cheek

February 04, 2020
reviews

Francheska Maldonado

June 13, 2020
Staff was Extremely Friendly And Super Professional My credit wasn’t All that good But They Worked with Till The End And Helped Me Get A 2015 Ford Explorer I Couldn’t Be Happier Thank You so Much to the People of Simon Auto Group
0

You have no vehicle saved.